Links

[panoembed]/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/PANO_20150705_151852_EXP.jpg[/panoembed]

Below you will find a list of numerous SF & F sites, blogs and other related sites. If there is a site we have neglected to include please let us know.

A Dribble of Ink http://aidanmoher.com
A Fantasy Reader http://afantasyreader.blogspot.com
Analog http://www.analogsf.com
Apex http://www.apex-magazine.com
Asimov’s http://www.asimovs.com
Beneath Ceaseless Skies http://www.beneath-ceaseless-skies.com
Bleeding Edge http://kennyachaffin.blogspot.com
Book Smugglers http://thebooksmugglers.com
Bookworm Blues http://www.bookwormblues.net
British Science Fiction Association http://www.bsfa.co.uk
Bruce Boston http://www.bruceboston.com
Clarkesworld http://clarkesworldmagazine.com
Dark Wolf’s Fantasy Reviews http://darkwolfsfantasyreviews.blogspot.com
Death Robots from Mars http://deathrobotsfrommars.wordpress.com
Diva’s Divine Days http://divadianes.blogspot.com
Ecstatic Days http://www.jeffvandermeer.com
Fantasy & SciFi Lovin’ Reviews http://sqt-fantasy-sci-fi-girl.blogspot.com
Fantasy Book Club http://www.FantasyBookClub.org
Fantasy Book Critic http://fantasybookcritic.blogspot.com
Fantasy Faction http://fantasy-faction.com
Fantasy Literature http://www.fantasyliterature.com
Fiction and Scientist http://fictionandscientist.wordpress.com
From Couch to Moon http://couchtomoon.wordpress.com
Harper Voyager UK http://harpervoyagerbooks.co.uk
io9 http://io9.com
Joe Abercrombie http://www.joeabercrombie.com
Layers of Thought http://www.layersofthought.net
leahcanscience http://leahcanscience.com
Lightspeed Magazine http://www.lightspeedmagazine.com
Offworlders https://offworlders.com
Only the Best SF&F http://onlythebestscifi.blogspot.com
Patreon http://www.patreon.com
Patrick Rothfuss http://blog.patrickrothfuss.com
Ranting Dragon http://www.rantingdragon.com
Science Fiction Book Club http://www.ScienceFictionBookClub.org
Science Fiction Poetry Association http://www.sfpoetry.com
Science in My Fiction http://scienceinmyfiction.com
SF and Other ODDysseys http://sciencefictionmusings.blogspot.it
SF and Other Suspect Ruminations http://sciencefictionruminations.wordpress.com
SF Gateway http://www.sfgateway.com
SFFWorld http://www.sffworld.com
SFWA http://www.sfwa.org
Strange Horizons http://www.strangehorizons.com
Tor.com http://www.tor.com
Vast and Cool and Unsympathetic http://vastandcool.blogspot.com
Vinciolo Journal http://matthewrettino.wordpress.com

With special thanks to S.C Flynn for the initial idea.